TOGAF® 9 Foundation Study Guide - 4th Edition

Paperback | English | 2018
In stock
Only %1 left
€47.42 €43.50

This document is a Study Guide for the TOGAF® 9 Foundation qualification. This fourth edition is based on Version 3 of The Open Group Certification for People: Conformance Requirements (Multi-Level), and is aligned with the TOGAF Standard, Version 9.2.

It gives an overview of every learning objective for the TOGAF 9 Foundation Syllabus and in-depth coverage on preparing and taking the TOGAF 9 Part 1 Examination. It is specifically designed to help individuals prepare for certification.

The audience for this Study Guide is:

• Individuals who require a basic understanding of the TOGAF 9 framework

• Professionals who are working in roles associated with an architecture project such as those responsible for planning, execution, development, delivery, and operation

• Architects who are looking for a first introduction to the TOGAF 9 framework

• Architects who want to achieve Level 2 certification in a stepwise manner A prior knowledge of Enterprise Architecture is advantageous but not required. While reading this Study Guide, the reader should also refer to the TOGAF Standard, Version 9.2.

This document contains a set of test yourself questions, and two 40-question Practice Tests for the TOGAF 9 Part 1 Examination.

More Information
ISBN 978940180289C
Language English
Domains Enterprise Architecture
Standards TOGAF
Product Type Books
Publish Date Apr 26, 2018
Author Andrew Josey, Rachel Harrison
Weight (kg) 0.600000
Customer Reviews
Missing page 200 (287.58 kB)

Ratings & Reviews

Be the first to review this product